The VEDA Staff Directory

VEDA’s business financing experts know Vermont. That’s because they’ve been helping Vermonters grow healthy businesses for over 40 years. Feel free to contact any one of us at any time.

Alan CurlerSenior Agricultural Loan Officer 
Phone: 802.388.1944 | Email: acurler@veda.org

Andy WoodAgricultural Loan Officer 
Phone: 802.828.5839 | Email: awood@veda.org
 
Ann MillerMarketing Coordinator/Agricultural Loan Assistant
Phone: 802.828.0626 | Email: amiller@veda.org
 
Barry KochIT Manager 
Phone: 802.828.1407 | Email: bkoch@veda.org
 
Carol BrownOffice Manager 
Phone: 802.828.5465 | Email: cbrown@veda.org
 
Carolyn RidpathCompliance Officer 
Phone: 802.828.5464 | Email: cridpath@veda.org
 
Cassie Polhemus: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: 802.828.5459 | Email: cpolhemus@veda.org
 
Chris AndersonSenior Agricultural Loan Officer 
Phone: 802.388.1939 | Email: canderson@veda.org

Cindy Houston:  Loan Closing Officer
Phone: 802.828.5462 | Email: chouston@veda.org
 
Colleen LeonardAgricultural Loan Officer
Phone: 802.751.0655 | Email: cleonard@veda.org
 
Dave CarterChief Financial Officer 
Phone: 802.828.5470 | Email: dcarter@veda.org
 
David BlowBusiness Development Officer 
Phone: 802.598.4044 | Email: dblow@veda.org

Debbie Izor:  Agricultural Loan Assistant
Phone:  802.828.2323 | Email: dizor@veda.org 

Ellen Paradee:  Jr. Agricultural Loan Officer/Credit Analyst
Phone:  802.657.4269 | Email: eparadee@veda.org
 
Eric Hall:   Agricultural Credit Analyst
Phone: 802.388.1949 | Email: ehall@veda.org
 
Ethan BondController 
Phone: 802.828.1427 | Email: ebond@veda.org
 
Eun-Young Denny:  Commercial Loan Officer
Phone: 802.828.5020 | Email:  edenny@veda.org
 
Heather CollierLoan Closing Assistant 
Phone: 802.828.3210 | Email: hcollier@veda.org

Heidi Hook: Accounting Specialist
Phone: 802.828.5471 | Email: hhook@veda.org
 
Heidi van Gulden: Senior Loan Closing Officer 
Phone: 802.828.0163 | Email: hvangulden@veda.org
 
Jamison Kimberly: Senior Agricultural Loan Officer 
Phone: 802.388.1943 | Email: jkimberly@veda.org

Jean Conklin:  Senior Agricultural Loan Officer
Phone: 802.751.0656 | Email:  jconklin@veda.org
 
Jennifer PinsonneaultLoan Closing Officer 
Phone: 802.828-3129 | Email: jpinsonneault@veda.org
 
Jo BradleyChief Executive Officer 
Phone: 802.828.5458 | Email: jbradley@veda.org

Jodi Parker:  Front Office Admin/Receptionist
Phone:  802.828.5627 | Email:  jparker@veda.org

Joni Drouin:  Commercial Loan Assistant
Phone:  802.859.3012  |  Email:  jdrouin@veda.org
 
Jonathan Harris:  Commercial Loan Assistant
Phone:  802.828.1369  |  Email:  jharris@veda.org
 
Kara FassettLoan Closing Officer 
Phone: 802.828.5469 | Email: kfassett@veda.org
 
Katrina KilpatrickAdministrative Assistant 
Phone: 802.828.5627 | Email: kkilpatrick@veda.org
 
Kelly LeonardLoan Closing Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 802.828.5466 | Email: kleonard@veda.org

Louise Anair: Director, Loan Closing Department 
Phone: 802.828.5468 | Email: lanair@veda.org
 
Margaret BairdAgricultural Loan Program Administrator 
Phone: 802.828.3123 | Email: mbaird@veda.org
 
Mariah MillerLoan Closing Assistant 
Phone: 802.828.1624 | Email: mmiller@veda.org
 
Marie Dussault: Senior Commercial Loan Officer 
Phone: 802.859.3017 | Email: mdussault@veda.org
 
Melanie ScottAgricultural Federal Loan Program Specialist 
Email: mscott@veda.org
 
Michael Corbett:  Commercial Loan Officer 
Phone: 802.388.1949 | Email: mcorbett@veda.org

Nancy GonnevilleLoan Systems Specialist 
Phone: 802.828.0753 | Email: ngonneville@veda.org
 
Renee Grzankowski: Director of Operations 
Phone: 802.828.0754 | Email: rgrzankowski@veda.org

Sam Buckley:  Senior Commercial Loan Officer
Phone:  802.828.5605  |  Email:  sbuckley@veda.org

Sandy Croft:  Senior Commercial Loan Officer 
Phone: 802.828.5472 | Email: scroft@veda.org
 
Sarah Heffernan:  Agricultural Loan Assistant
Phone:  802.388.1948 | Email: sheffernan@veda.org
 
Sarah Isham: Director of Agricultural Lending 
Phone: 802.828.5463 | Email: sisham@veda.org
 
Sydney Anechiarico:  Commercial Credit Analyst
Phone:  802.828.0155  |  Email: sanechiarico@veda.org
 
Tom Porter: Director of Commercial Lending 
Phone: 802.828.5460 | Email: tporter@veda.org

By clicking on this link, you are leaving the VEDA website. We can make no endorsements and we disclaim any responsibility for actions or transactions you may make on the linked website. Most importantly, be aware that the privacy policy of the linked web site is not that of VEDA.