## VERMONT AGRICULTURAL CREDIT CORPORATION LOAN COMMITTEE

## Minutes

## December 20, 2017

A telephonic meeting of the Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation's Loan Committee originated at the offices of the Vermont Economic Development Authority, Montpelier, Vermont on December 20, 2017 beginning at 9:21 a.m. Those Committee Members present via phone were: D. Kurzman, Chair; E. Delhagen (designee for J. Tierney); M. Tuttle; J. Snow; B. Pearce; L. Graves and A. Eastman (designee for A. Tebbetts). Staff members present were: R. Bradley, President; C. Polhemus, Vice President; R. Grzankowski, Director of Operations; T. Porter, Director of Commercial Lending; S. Buckley, Senior Commercial Loan Officer and K. Kilpatrick, Administrative Assistant

## Minutes of September 15, 2017

On a motion by L. Graves, Seconded by M. Tuttle, the minutes of the September 15, 2017 Loan Committee Meeting were approved by those Members of the Committee present by a vote of 6 to 0 with the Chair abstaining.

There being no other business to properly come before the Committee, on a motion by B. Pearce, seconded by M. Tuttle, the meeting adjourned at 9:25 a.m.

ATTEST:	Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation
	By:
	Rosalea W. Bradley, President