VERMONT AGRICULTURAL CREDIT CORPORATION LOAN COMMITTEE

Minutes

September 10, 2021

A meeting of the Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation's Loan Committee convened on September 10, 2021 beginning at 9:20 a.m. Those Committee Members present via video conferencing were: S. Voigt, Vice Chair; B. Pearce; D. Kurzman; E. Delhagen (designee for J. Tierney); R. Shippee; T. Foster and A. Eastman (designee for A. Tebbetts). Staff present in VEDA's Offices were: A. Wright, Executive Assistant and Office Manager. Staff present via video conferencing were: C. Polhemus, President; P. Samson, Vice President; T. Porter, Director of Commercial Lending; S. Croft, Senior Commercial Loan Officer; M. Wheeler, Senior Commercial Loan Assistant and K. Kilpatrick, Administrative Assistant. Those Committee Members present constituted a quorum. S. Voigt chaired the meeting.

Minutes of December 18, 2020

On a motion by T. Foster, seconded by E. Delhagen, the minutes of the December 18, 2020 Loan Committee Meeting were approved by those Members of the Committee present by a vote of 5 to 0 with the Chair and A. Eastman abstaining.

There being no other business to properly come before the Committee, on a motion by T. Foster, seconded by A. Eastman, the meeting adjourned at 9:21 a.m.

ATTEST:

Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation

By:_

Cassandra F. Polhemus, President