VERMONT ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY LOAN COMMITTEE

Minutes

June 12, 2020

A telephonic meeting of the Vermont Economic Development Authority's Loan Committee originated at the offices of the Vermont Economic Development Authority, Montpelier, Vermont on June 12, 2020 beginning at 9:03 a.m. Those Committee Members present via phone were: T. Gallagher, Chair; T. Foster; D. Kurzman; M. Tuttle; S. Voigt; B. Pearce; A. Eastman (designee for A. Tebbetts) and E. Delhagen (designee for J. Tierney). Staff present in VEDA's Offices were: A. Wright, Executive Assistant. Staff present via phone were: C. Polhemus, Chief Executive Officer; P. Samson, Chief Lending Officer; T. Porter, Director of Commercial Lending; S. Isham, Director of Agricultural Lending; A. Wood, Senior Loan Officer; C. Leonard, Loan Officer and K. Kilpatrick, Administrative Assistant. Those Committee Members present constituted a quorum.

Minutes of March 13, 2020

On a motion by S. Voigt, seconded by E. Delhagen, the minutes for the March 13, 2020 Loan Committee Meeting were approved by those Members of the Committee present by a vote of 7 to 0 with the Chair abstaining.

There being no other business to properly come before the Committee, on a motion by S. Voigt, seconded by B. Pearce meeting adjourned at 9:04 a.m.

ATTEST:

Vermont Economic Development Authority

By: _

Cassandra F. Polhemus, Chief Executive Officer