VERMONT AGRICULTURAL CREDIT CORPORATION LOAN COMMITTEE

Minutes

March 13, 2020

A telephonic meeting of the Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation's Loan Committee originated at the offices of the Vermont Economic Development Authority, Montpelier, Vermont on March 13, 2020 beginning at 9:30 a.m. Those Committee Members present via phone were: T. Gallagher, Chair; T. Foster; L. Graves; D. Kurzman; R. Shippee; M. Tuttle; S. Voigt; B. Pearce; A. Eastman (designee for A. Tebbetts) and E. Delhagen (designee for J. Tierney). Staff present in VEDA's Offices were: P. Samson, Vice President; T. Porter, Director of Commercial Lending; J. Kimberly, Deputy Director of Agricultural Lending; S. Buckley, Senior Loan Officer; A. Wright, Executive Assistant and K. Kilpatrick, Administrative Assistant. C. Polhemus, President, participated via phone. Those Committee Members present constituted a quorum.

Minutes of February 14, 2020

On a motion by B. Pearce, seconded by T. Foster, the minutes of the February 14, 2020 Loan Committee Meeting were approved by those Members of the Committee present by a vote of 9 to 0 with the Chair abstaining.

There being no other business to properly come before the Committee, on a motion by L. Graves, seconded by A. Eastman, the meeting adjourned at 9:35 a.m.

ATTEST:	Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation
	By:
	Cassandra F. Polhemus, President