VERMONT AGRICULTURAL CREDIT CORPORATION LOAN COMMITTEE

Minutes

December 18, 2020

A video conferencing meeting of the Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation's Loan Committee convened on December 18, 2020 beginning at 9:42 a.m. Those Committee Members present via Zoom video conferencing were: T. Gallagher, Chair; B. Pearce; D. Kurzman; E. Delhagen (designee for J. Tierney); L. Graves; M. Tuttle; R. Shippee; S. Voigt and T. Foster. Staff present in VEDA's Offices were: S. Buckley, Senior Commercial Loan Officer and A. Wright, Executive Assistant. Staff present via Zoom video conferencing were: C. Polhemus, President; P. Samson, Vice President; T. Richardson, Chief Financial Officer and T. Porter, Director of Commercial Lending. Those Committee Members present constituted a quorum.

Minutes of November 13, 2020

On a motion by S. Voigt, seconded by R. Shippee, the minutes of the November 13, 2020 Loan Committee Meeting were approved by those Members of the Committee present by a vote of 8 to 0 with the Chair abstaining.

There being no other business to properly come before the Committee, on a motion by B. Pearce, seconded by M. Tuttle, the meeting adjourned at 9:43 a.m.

ATTEST: Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation

: (assandra f. Polhemus

Cassandra F. Polhemus. President