VERMONT AGRICULTURAL CREDIT CORPORATION LOAN COMMITTEE

Minutes

September 13, 2019

A telephonic meeting of the Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation's Loan Committee originated at the offices of the Vermont Economic Development Authority, Montpelier, Vermont on September 13, 2019 beginning at 9:11 a.m. Those Committee Members present via phone were: T. Gallagher, Chair; D. Kurzman; L. Graves; R. Shippee; S. Voigt; B. Pearce; E. Delhagen (designee for J. Tierney) and A. Eastman (designee for A. Tebbetts). Staff present in VEDA's Offices were: C. Polhemus, President; P. Samson, Vice President; T. Porter, Director of Commercial Lending; C. Blais, Commercial Credit Analyst; M. Wheeler, Senior Commercial Loan Assistant and C. Brown, Office/Facilities Manager. Staff present via phone were: Senior Commercial Loan Officers S. Croft and M. Dussault. Those Committee Members present constituted a quorum.

Minutes of August 9, 2019

On a motion by L. Graves, seconded by R. Shippee, the minutes of the August 9, 2019 Loan Committee Meeting were approved by those Members of the Committee present by a vote of 7 to 0 with the Chair abstaining.

<u>New Committee Member – T. Foster</u>

T. Gallagher noted T. Foster has been appointed to the VACC Loan Committee.

There being no other business to properly come before the Committee, on a motion by B. Pearce, seconded by R. Shippee, the meeting adjourned at 9:15 a.m.

ATTEST:

Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation

By:

Cassandra F. Polhemus, President