VERMONT AGRICULTURAL CREDIT CORPORATION LOAN COMMITTEE

Minutes

December 21, 2018

A telephonic meeting of the Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation's Loan Committee originated at the offices of the Vermont Economic Development Authority, Montpelier, Vermont on December 21, 2018 beginning at 10:08 a.m. Those Committee Members present via phone were: J. Snow, Chair; D. Kurzman; T. Gallagher; L. Graves; M. Tuttle; W. Patten; B. Pearce and A. Eastman (Designee for A. Tebbetts). Member E. Delhagen (designee for J. Tierney) was present in VEDA's Office. Staff members present via phone were: R. Bradley, President; C. Polhemus, Vice President; T. Porter, Director of Commercial Lending; Senior Loan Officers: S. Croft and M. Dussault; Loan Officers: M. Corbett and E. Denny; and J. Drouin, Commercial Loan Assistant. Staff present in VEDA's Office were: R. Grzankowski, Director of Operations; S. Buckley, Senior Loan Officer; C. Blais, Commercial Credit Analyst; M. Wheeler, Senior Commercial Loan Assistant and K. Kilpatrick, Administrative Assistant. Those Committee Members present constituted a quorum.

Minutes of October 12, 2018

On a motion by A. Eastman, seconded by D. Kurzman, the minutes of the October 12, 2018 Loan Committee Meeting were approved by those Members of the Committee present by a vote of 8 to 0 with the Chair abstaining.

There being no other business to properly come before the Committee, on a motion by M. Tuttle, seconded by A. Eastman, the meeting adjourned at 10:12 a.m.

| ATTEST: | Vermont Agricultural Credit Corporation |
|---------|---|
| | By: |
| | Rosalea W. Bradley, President |