Staff Directory

staff

Comments are closed.

  • Alan Curler: Agricultural Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.0325 | Email: acurler@veda.org
  • Andy Wood: Agricultural Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5839 | Email: awood@veda.org
  • Ann Miller: Agricultural Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 802.828.2323 | Email: amiller@veda.org
  • Barry Koch: IT Manager
    Phone: 802.828.1407 | Email: bkoch@veda.org
  • Bill Roberts: Commercial Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.0155 | Email: broberts@veda.org
  • Carol Brown: Office Manager
    Phone: 802.828.5465 | Email: cbrown@veda.org
  • Carolyn Ridpath: Compliance Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5464 | Email: cridpath@veda.org
  • Cassie Polhemus: Director of Operations
    Phone: 802 828 3767 | Email: cpolhemus@veda.org
  • Charlie Keeler: Agricultural Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5462 | Email: ckeeler@veda.org
  • Chris Anderson: Agricultural Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.1033 | Email: canderson@veda.org
  • Dave Carter: Chief Financial Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5470 | Email: dcarter@veda.org
  • David Blow: Business Development Officer
    Phone: 802.598.4044 | Email: dblow@veda.org
  • Ethan Bond: Controller
    Phone: 802.828.1427 | Email: ebond@veda.org
  • Heidi van Gulden: Loan Closing Officer
    Phone: 802.828.0163 | Email: hvangulden@veda.org
  • Jamison Kimberly: Agricultural Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.0754 | Email: jkimberly@veda.org
  • Jennifer Perkins: Loan Closing Officer
    Phone: 802.828-3129 | Email: jperkins@veda.org
  • Jo Bradley: Chief Executive Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5458 | Email: jbradley@veda.org
  • Kathy Rouleau: Accounting Specialist
    Phone: 802.828.5471 | Email: krouleau@veda.org
  • Katrina Kilpatrick: Administrative Assistant
    Phone: 802.828.5627 | Email: kkilpatrick@veda.org
  • Kelly Leonard: Commercial Loan Assistant
    Phone: 802.828.1369 | Email: kleonard@veda.org
  • Louise Anair: Sr. Loan Closing Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5468 | Email: lanair@veda.org
  • Margaret Baird: Agricultural Loan Program Administrator
    Phone: 802.828.3123 | Email: mbaird@veda.org
  • Mariah Miller: Loan Closing Assistant
    Phone: 802.828.1624 | Email: mmiller@veda.org
  • Marie Dussault: Commercial Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5461 | Email: mdussault@veda.org
  • Melanie Scott: Agricultural Federal Loan Program Specialist
    Phone: 802.828.0626 | Email: mscott@veda.org
  • Nancy Gonneville: Loan Systems Specialist
    Phone: 802.828.0753 | Email: ngonneville@veda.org
  • Nicole Rossi: Receptionist
    Phone: 802.828.5627 | Email: nrossi@veda.org
  • Patty Duffy: Agricultural Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.1237 | Email: pduffy@veda.org
  • Ruth Tucker: Loan Closing Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5469 | Email: rtucker@veda.org
  • Sandy Croft: Commercial Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5472 | Email: scroft@veda.org
  • Sarah Isham: Senior Agricultural Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5463 | Email: sisham@veda.org
  • Steve Greenfield: Chief Operating Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5459 | Email: sgreenfield@veda.org
  • Tom Porter: Commercial Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.5460 | Email: tporter@veda.org
  • Toni Stebbins: Closing Admin. Asst.
    Phone: 802.828.5466 | Email: tstebbins@veda.org