Financing for Vermont Businesses and Farms

The VEDA Staff Directory

VEDA’s business financing experts know Vermont. That’s because they’ve been helping Vermonters grow healthy businesses for over 40 years. Feel free to contact any one of us at any time.

veda-staff-directory

  • Alan CurlerAgricultural Loan Officer 
    Phone: 802.388.1944 | Email: acurler@veda.org
  • Andy WoodAgricultural Loan Officer 
    Phone: 802.828.5839 | Email: awood@veda.org
  • Ann MillerAgricultural Administrative Assistant/Marketing Coordinator
    Phone: 802.828.0626 | Email: amiller@veda.org
  • Barry KochIT Manager 
    Phone: 802.828.1407 | Email: bkoch@veda.org
  • Bill RobertsCommercial Loan Officer 
    Phone: 802.951.5719 | Email: broberts@veda.org
  • Carol BrownOffice Manager 
    Phone: 802.828.5465 | Email: cbrown@veda.org
  • Carolyn RidpathCompliance Officer 
    Phone: 802.828.5464 | Email: cridpath@veda.org
  • Cassie PolhemusDirector of Operations 
    Phone: 802.828.3767 | Email: cpolhemus@veda.org
  • Chris AndersonAgricultural Loan Officer 
    Phone: 802.388.1939 | Email: canderson@veda.org
  • Colleen LeonardAgricultural Loan Officer
    Phone: 802.828.1237 | Email: cleonard@veda.org
  • Dave CarterChief Financial Officer 
    Phone: 802.828.5470 | Email: dcarter@veda.org
  • David BlowBusiness Development Officer 
    Phone: 802.598.4044 | Email: dblow@veda.org
  • Debbie Izor:  Agricultural Administrative Assistant
    Phone:  802.828.2323 | Email: dizor@veda.org 

  • Ellen Paradee:  Jr. Agricultural Loan Officer/Credit Analyst
    Phone:  802.657.4269 | Email: eparadee@veda.org
  • Ethan BondController 
    Phone: 802.828.1427 | Email: ebond@veda.org
  • Eun-Young Denny:  Commercial Loan Officer/Credit Analyst
    Phone: 802.828.5020 | Email:  edenny@veda.org
  • Heather CollierLoan Closing Assistant 
    Phone: 802.828.3210 | Email: hcollier@veda.org

  • Heidi Hook: Accounting Specialist
    Phone: 802.828.5471 | Email: hhook@veda.org
  • Jamison Kimberly: Senior Agricultural Loan Officer 
    Phone: 802.388.1943 | Email: jkimberly@veda.org
  • Jo BradleyChief Executive Officer 
    Phone: 802.828.5458 | Email: jbradley@veda.org

  • Jodi Parker:  Front Office Admin/Receptionist
    Phone:  802.828.5627 | Email:  jparker@veda.org
  • Kelly LeonardCommercial Loan Assistant 
    Phone: 802.828.1369 | Email: kleonard@veda.org
  • Louise AnairSr. Loan Closing Officer 
    Phone: 802.828.5468 | Email: lanair@veda.org
  • Margaret BairdAgricultural Loan Program Administrator 
    Phone: 802.828.3123 | Email: mbaird@veda.org
  • Mariah MillerLoan Closing Assistant 
    Phone: 802.828.1624 | Email: mmiller@veda.org
  • Marie DussaultCommercial Loan Officer 
    Phone: 802.859.3017 | Email: mdussault@veda.org
  • Melanie ScottAgricultural Federal Loan Program Specialist 
    Email: mscott@veda.org
  • Sam Buckley:  Commercial Loan Officer
    Phone:  802.828.5605  |  Email:  sbuckley@veda.org
  • Sandy CroftCommercial Loan Officer 
    Phone: 802.828.5472 | Email: scroft@veda.org
  • Sarah Isham: Director of Agricultural Lending 
    Phone: 802.828.5463 | Email: sisham@veda.org
  • Tom Porter: Senior Commercial Loan Officer 
    Phone: 802.828.5460 | Email: tporter@veda.org